Symbolic wedding ceremonies & wedding planning in Malta

Get to know now

Welcome! Do you want to get married and need help planning your wedding? Do you want to get married at the beach in Malta or are you looking for a speaker for symbolic marriages? Then you are exactly right with me! JuliJane - wedding planning with heart makes your wedding in Malta a unique and unforgettable day in your life!

Tell me what you want and I'll make your wedding dream come true in Malta! I am looking forward to your message,

Juliane Eichendorf

Wedding Planner

Wedding Planning

Have you found your dream partner, received a marriage proposal, made the marriage proposal or simply decided to get married? Then a special and exciting time in your life begins. However, planning a wedding is very time consuming and logistically challenging. I am happy to support you in planning your wedding. Starting with an initial consultation, I create tailor-made wedding concepts to make this important day unforgettable.

Plan your wedding here

Two Hearts – One Love

Symbolic wedding ceremonies

You have found your great love and would now like to give each other the romantic word of YES? Then a symbolic wedding ceremony is just right for you! In the case of symbolic marriages, the bride and groom decides where, when, how and in what context they should take place. Symbolic wedding ceremonies are not bound to conventions, religious affiliations, official regulations or to “We have always done this”. They can take place anywhere.

Further information

Destination Weddings

Get married in Malta

Give each other the romantic word YES on the beach, in an old palazzo or beautiful garden. Celebrate in style with your guests or just for two in the sunset. It doesn't have to be a dream! I offer destination weddings and organize your dream wedding as a wedding planner and speaker in Malta. With crystal clear water, secluded bays, breathtaking sunsets and a breathtaking landscape, mixed with the warm hospitality of the Maltese, this island is one of the most romantic destinations for destination weddings in Europe.

More

Contact

Juliane EichendorfTennesseeallee 5876149 Karlsruhe, Germany

Share page on:

Freie Trauungen & Hochzeitsplanung mit Herz

Jetzt kennen lernen

Herzlich willkommen! Ihr möchtet heiraten und wünscht Euch Unterstützung bei der Hochzeitsplanung, möchtet am Strand heiraten oder seid auf der Suche nach einer Rednerin für freie Trauungen? Dann seid Ihr bei mir genau richtig! JuliJane -Hochzeitsplanung mit Herz macht Eure Hochzeit zu einem einzigartigen und unvergesslichen Tag in Eurem Leben!

Sagt mir, was Ihr Euch wünscht und ich lasse Euren Hochzeitstraum wahr werden! Ich freue mich auf Eure Nachricht,

Juliane Eichendorf

Wedding Planner

Hochzeitsplanung

Ihr habt Euren Traumpartner gefunden, einen Heiratsantrag bekommen, den Heiratsantrag gemacht oder einfach beschlossen zu heiraten? Dann beginnt jetzt eine besondere und aufregende Zeit in Eurem Leben. Die Planung einer Hochzeit ist jedoch sehr zeitaufwändig und logistisch herausfordernd. Gerne unterstütze ich Euch bei der Hochzeitsplanung. Beginnend mit einer ersten Beratung erstelle ich maßgeschneiderte Hochzeitskonzepte, um diesen wichtigen Tag unvergesslich werden zu lassen.

Hier Hochzeit planen
hochzeitsplanung freie trauungen Brautpaare hochzeitsplanerin

Two Hearts – One Love

Freie Trauungen

Ihr habt Eure große Liebe gefunden und möchtet Euch nun ganz romantisch das JA-Wort geben? Dann ist eine freie Trauung genau das richtige für Euch! Bei freien Trauungen entscheidet das Brautpaar, wo, wann, wie und in welchem Rahmen diese stattfinden sollen. Freie Trauungen sind nicht an Konventionen, Glaubenszugehörigkeiten, amtliche Bestimmungen oder an ein „Das haben wir schon immer so gemacht“ gebunden. Sie können überall stattfinden.

Weitere Infos
Julijane freie trauungen und hochzeitsplanung Heiratsantrag Wedding Planner

Destination Weddings

Heiraten auf Malta

Gebt Euch das JA-Wort ganz romantisch am Strand, in einem alten Palazzo oder wunderschönen Garten. Feiert stilvoll mit Euren Gästen oder nur zur zweit in den Sonnenuntergang hinein. Das muss kein Traum bleiben! Ich biete Destination Weddings und organisiere Eure Traumhochzeit als Wedding Planner und Traurednerin auf Malta. Mit kristallklarem Wasser, einsamen Buchten, atemberaubenden Sonnenuntergängen und einer atemberaubenden Landschaft, gemischt mit der herzlichen Gastfreundschaft der Malteser, ist diese Insel eines der romantischsten Ziele für Destination Weddings in Europa.

Mehr dazu

Kontakt

Juliane EichendorfTennesseeallee 5876149 Karlsruhe

Seite teilen auf: